Author Ruth Ryan Langan
Ruth's Challenge
About Ruth
What's New
Book List
From Ruth
Free Goodies
Order From Ruth
Ruth's Message Board
Author Ruth Ryan Langan
Author Ruth Ryan Langan
What's New

SIX of Ruth's Exciting Highlander Series
Now Available As Ebooks

Highlander Series Six Book Box Set

Ruth Ryan Langan's Exciting Highlander Series, including all six full-length novels.

Highland Barbarian
Highland Heather
Highland Fire
Highland Heart
The Highlander
Highland Heaven

Download Highlander Series Box Set:
Only 9.99 for 6 novels (Kindle)
Barnes& (Nook) (iBook)

Highland Barbarian

Highland Fire, Book 3

Fierce Irish warrior Kieran O'Mara is a man on the run from an English prison.

Beautiful Highland firebrand Megan MacAlpin sustains a serious head wound while fighting off a band of armed soldiers, and suffers the loss of her memory.

Unwilling to leave this female in harm's way, Kieran must take her on a perilous journey across the Channel to his homeland. Along the way, these two face grave danger, and discover a deep and abiding love. But will the return of her memory and her duties to her clan cause her to turn away from the only man who has ever touched her heart?

Purchase Highland Fire:
Only $3.99 (Kindle)
Barnes& (Nook) (iBook)

Highland Fire

Ruth's Home Page | About Ruth | What's New | Book List | From Ruth's Desk | Appearances
Guestbook | Free Goodies | Order from Ruth | Links | Ruth's Contest Challenge | Contact Ruth

Copyright 2008-2015 Ruth Ryan Langan. All rights reserved.
Site design by Tammy Seidick Graphic Design


Contact Ruth Ruth's Facebook Ruth's Home Page